7 DAYS: OUR WEEK OF PEACE * DAY ONE: NATIVE AMERICA

It’s tomorrow in some places in the world but we, in Cali, still have 3 more hours.
Look tomorrow for the 2nd day of peace.
Peace, love & justice for all,
Sherrie

The Neighborhood

psy phi

I do not consider myself homeless. I could not find Peace anywhere else, so I moved back to nature and I am at Peace here. The elements watch over me. And in return I give back. The old owl alerts me to danger. And when it was drowning, I saved its life.

You have to give something back. Otherwise, it doesn’t work. If you ever want Peace, you have to find it in yourself and then being willing to do whatever it takes, to give Peace away. – Psy Phi, a homeless Native American

Guy White
DAY ONE: NATIVE AMERICA
PRESENTING NADINE JORDAN, SACRAMENTO

“1855 a cool night, she moves swiftly, following the road marks of the Underground Railroad, freedom is ahead. The promise of a new life, but she is afraid and a lone. The darkness crushing her tightly, only the light of the moon shining on her path.  As the…

View original post 865 more words

Leave a Reply

