Follow your dreams

Your thoughts are the seed that grows into your reality. Thank great thoughts! 😉 ❤
Peace,
Sherrie
Sherrie Miranda’s historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
http://tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too. You can go to her Home page to watch it:
https://sherriemiranda1.wordpress.com Or go to YouTube & type in the title of her novel! 😉 ❤

Erika Kind

Last week I had an amazing live interview with Kimberly Rinaldy at Lessons in Joyful Living. We were talking about my book, my motivation to start it, my challenges, how I reached my breakthrough, and much more. Since there is so much more to say, Kimberly even invited me for another interview. I will keep you posted for the date.

We touched one topic that is most important to me. Because it is one with which many of us are fighting during their life times. I too did, because I thought I wasn’t meant for a purposeful life. I simply misunderstood that I am always fulfilling my purpose. But only when I rediscovered my value I started going for my dreams consciously. It was the time when I promised myself: “I will never ever look back and say that I had the chance, but didn’t take it because I…

View original post 563 more words

4 comments

  1. Erika Kind · July 13, 2016

    Thank you so much for sharing this post! I cannot believe you found it. It is more than a week back! AWESOME!

    Like

    • Sherrie Miranda · July 27, 2016

      You are welcome! Looking forward to reblogging more of your posts!
      Sherrie
      Sherrie Miranda’s historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
      tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
      Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too:

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sherrie Miranda · July 27, 2016

    It was supposed to be “THINK great thoughts, but be thankful for great thoughts works too!
    Sherrie Miranda’s historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
    tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
    Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too:

    Like

Leave a Reply

