Ready

More greatness from Tosha Michelle! Make sure you watch (& listen to) the video. This is one of the fews songs by Paul that I really love! 😉😘😊😃 (I am a Lennon fan.)

Peace, love & music for all,

Sherrie

Sherrie Miranda’s historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
http://tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too. You can watch it on her Home page: https://sherriemiranda1.wordpress.com  Or go to YouTube & type in the title of her novel!  😉  ❤

 

 

Everything I Never Told You

image

There’s no hiding place left
for my soul.
The dark spaces have all been
lit, filled with a warm glow.
My flesh radiates heat, my skin
alive. My eyes giving me away.

Should I run? Try and find a dark alley
somewhere? The street lights shaped
like hearts seem to say “be still”.
But I’m afraid. I want to close my eyes.
But I know I’ll just end up peeping.
Finally believing in the voice I hear counting.
Knowing I don’t want to be invisible anymore.
I’m ready to be found.

-Tosha Michelle

View original post

Leave a Reply

