My Thought of the Day – 2/25/16

I will keep this quote in mind as I arrive home after the assurance that my dad’s health issues are being managed. It will finally be time to work in earnest on this 2nd book, the prequel to my debut novel. The title of this novel is “Crimes & Impunity in New Orleans.”
Thanks, Dray! 🎊🔮🎥
Peace, love & realizing ours dreams,
Sherrie

Dream Big, Dream Often

do-my-thoughts-blog-image.jpeg

Before you move forward with any action, you must be resolute in your decision and ready to advance with authority! – Daniel Ray

View original post

Leave a Reply

