First interview of 2016 with OpinionatedMan

I am sharing this interview of Jason (AKA Opinionated Man -OM) first because he is an amazing poet & he will soon have a book of poetry out. Secondly, Jason speaks the truth even when he knows it will piss off some people. The truth is: ANYTHING that is worth saying will always piss SOMEBODY off!
Here’s to all writers speaking THEIR truth! 😉 ❤
Peace, love & harmony (when possible),
Sherrie
Sherrie Miranda's historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
http://tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too:

Motivation for today's REALITY

This is my first interview of the year and it is with OpinionatedMan aka Jason.

Jason was kind enough to do an interview with me through email. So here we go.

1.Think of your top 3 Southern norms and tell me your thoughts on whether they are true, false, or just get over it.

Southern norms definitely exist and I found out firsthand that some parts of the country don’t understand southerners. I visited Seattle, Washington once and met some people there for a trip. During that trip I asked some individuals where the “weight room” was.” They couldn’t understand me. They thought I was saying “white room” for some reason. Must be a southern thing! I also love southern food and comfort so I guess I fit the stereotype!

2. I got the idea of doing weekly blog reviews from you and would like to know what made you…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

