Move on…

Just want to add a couple thoughts to this post. Buddha says “Learn the lesson so it will not be repeated.” So do not regret that you are given a chance to learn a life lesson, Be glad it’s over & move on.
Also, I have no regrets in my life because I know that everything I’ve been through has made me who I am today. And I’m happy with WHO I am & WHERE I’m at! 😉 ❤
Peace, love & life lessons for all,
Sherrie
Sherrie Miranda's historically based, coming of age, Adventure novel “Secrets & Lies in El Salvador” is about an American girl in war-torn El Salvador:
http://tinyurl.com/klxbt4y
Her husband made a video for her novel. He wrote the song too. You can find it on YouTube under the same title as the book! 😉 ❤

Sacred Touches

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 10.44.11 PM.png

View original post

2 comments

  1. nataliescarberry · January 27, 2016

    Thanks for the reblog. 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. lorigreer · January 27, 2016

    Good advice. Regrets never help…learning from mistakes can.

    Like

Leave a Reply

