Strength…

Reading this makes me very happy! I have always been a crier & mostly been embarrassed by it. With my 3rd (& forever) husband, I now cry in front of him (though I still sometimes hide my crying when I hear certain songs or see certain stories). The good thing is that what you feel, you remember (Cornell Notes, anyone?)! As a storyteller, that means that I can always come up with the perfect ending to my little stories within the big stories!
Thanks, Natalie, for sharing so I could share this too!
Peace, love & great storytelling for all,
Sherrie

Sacred Touches

Screen Shot 2015-12-26 at 11.05.28 PM.png

View original post

Leave a Reply

